.

Contacts


Tmt. Sandhya Venugopal Sharma, I.A.S.,   Commissioner,
Commissioner of Archives and Historical Research,
No.50/51, Gandhi Irwin Road,
Egmore, Chennai-600 008.

044-28191202

E-mail Address

tnarchives[dot]rh[at]nic[dot]in

Fax No.

044-28194338

 

Tamil Nadu Archives PBX

044-28190355
044-28190855

Joint Commissioner of Archives

044-28192154

Gazetteer Section

044-28194214

District Record Centres

1.

Thiru. P. Vijayaraja,
Research Officer,
District Record Centre,
Old Collectorate Building, 2nd Floor,
Thiruchirapalli-620 001.
Ph: 04341 – 2463888.
e-mail ID – vijayaraja.p@gov.in

2.

Tmt. A. Jayanthimala,
Research Officer,
District Record Centre,
No.2, K.K. Nagar, Beach Road,
Cuddalore-607 001.
Ph: 04142-295030.
e-mail ID – jayanthimala.a@gov.in

3.

Tmt. V. Muniammal,
Research Officer,
District Record Centre,
Arignar Anna Maligai,
Madurai Corporation Complex,
Madurai-625 002.
Ph: 04252-2528311.
e-mail ID –muniammal.v@gov.in

4.

Tmt. M.S. Sumathi,
Research Officer,
District Record Centre,
22, Cinnaiya Pillai Street,
North Maravaneri Extension,
Salem-636 007.
Ph: 0427-2417158.
e-mail ID – sumathi.m.s@gov.in

5.

Thiru. M. Ganesan,
Assistant Commissioner,
District Record Centre,
Opp. To Tamil College,
Siruvani Main Road, Perur,
Coimbatore-641 010.
Ph: 0422-2979474
e-mail ID – ganesan.m@gov.in

6.

Thiru. V. Rajamanickam,
Research Officer,
District Record Centre,
No.1088, Raja Sheela KalyanaMandapam (1st Floor),
Mission Church Road,
ManampooChavadi,
Thanjavur-613 001.
Ph:04362-273663.
e-mail ID – rajamanickam.v@gov.in

Official Website

www.tnarchives.tn.gov.in

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

About Us  | Activities  |  Divisions  |  District Gazetteers  |  Research Rules  |   RTI  | Contacts  |  Links  |  Search  |  Photo Gallery  | Home